Contact Us
See Saratoga

Board of Governors

The Saratoga EDC Board of Governors was created in response to our desire to better utilize the tremendous assets our membership has to offer. The purpose of this body is to serve in an advisory capacity to Saratoga EDC staff and Board of Directors on issues as they relate to potential projects and other important items that may arise that affect the greater Saratoga EDC membership. Below is a full list of Board of Governors members:

Tom Longe, DA Collins Companies
John Munter, Munter Enterprises
Steve Seaboyer, Consultant
Doug Ford, Curtis Lumber
Cindy Hollowood, Roohan Realty
Angelo Calbone, Saratoga Hospital
Steve von Schenk, Adirondack Trust Company
Todd Shimkus, Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce
Tom Samascott, Malta Development Co., Inc.
Kristen Berdar, BST & Co., LLP
John Bove, G.A. Bove Fuels
Robert Camoin, Camoin Associates
Brian Carmer, Stonebridge Iron & Steel
James Carminucci, Esq., Lemery Greisler
Sue Commanda, Hudson River Community Credit Union
Dave DeMarco, Saratoga National Bank
Chris Dowd, Ballston Spa National Bank
Dr. Kristine Duffy, SUNY Adirondack
Robert Feldman, Logistics One
Raj Ghoshal, Polyset
Jim Harris, Jr., Janitronics Facility Services
Mike Ingersoll, The LA Group
Mike Jarvis, Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 773
Dave Jersen, Jersen Construction
Erinn Kolligan, McGregor Village Development
Doug Leavens, SWW Workforce Development Board
Ray Liuzzo, C.T. Male Associates
Jason MacGregor, Minich MacGregor Wealth Mgmt.
Jim Marco, Saratoga Human Resources Solutions
Scott Martel, FPI Mechanical, Inc.
Chad McKissick, Quad/Graphics
Zack Middleton, Millwrights Local 1163
Beth Moeller, Interactive Media Consulting
Marc Monahan, NBT Bank
Valerie Muratori, Saratoga Bridges
Katie Newcombe, National Grid
Steve Obermayer, BBL Construction
Frank Parillo, Saratoga Prime Properties
Turina Parker, WSWHE Boces
Mike Phinney, Phinney Design
Melany Putman, NYSEG
Steve Rowland, Butler Rowland Mays Architects
Tom Savino, CBRE-Albany
Theresa Skaine, Skaine & Associates
Carl Stewart, Turner Construction
Alan Winslow, Espey Manufacturing

Official Press Release