Contact Us
See Saratoga

Learn more about the 19 towns, 9 villages, and 2 cities that make up Saratoga County, NY.

Village of Waterford Town of Waterford Village of Mechanicville Town of Halfmoon Town of Clifton Park Village of Stillwater Town of Stillwater Village of Round Lake Town of Malta Town of Ballston Town of Charlton Village of Victory Village of Schuylerville Town of Saratoga Village of Saratoga Springs Village of Ballston Spa Town of Milton Village of Galway Town of Galway Town of Northumberland Town of Wilton Town of Greenfield Town of Providence Village of South Glens Falls Town of Moreau Village of Corinth Town of Corinth Town of Edinburg Town of Hadley Town of Day